And we’re heading of to…

Only a few days away for my next trip. I haven’t uploaded a lot of story’s and articles on my blog. I’ve been really busy with my school work and preparing for my next destination. Yes! I’m going to travel again. And I’m really excited! I’m going to Berlin. But it’s a school trip so I also have to do some work as well for school. But I going to try to combine it with my blog and take some photos, videos and story’s for you guys. For my assignment I’m going to make a story about punkers in Berlin. So if you’ve any ideas or suggestions for my assignment or just for my blog I’d love to hear from you!

Leave a Reply

