Trier & Bernkastel-Kues | Short Trip

Last week I have been visiting my German friend to enjoy some Christmas markets. First we explored Trier, where she lives. We went to sightseeings and after that spend some time at the Christmas market. The next day we drove to Bernkastel-Kues, which is a stunning place. The Christmas market and all the lights were beautiful, but a must-see is definatly the big advent calander in one of the houses.

Merry Christmas! I hope you are all enjoying this magical time of the year. As a present from me you will get two stories today and tomorrow. To start off I will begin with a short story about my trip to two Christmas markets in Germany. I hope you enjoy it!

DTS

 

Leave a Reply

